Mid-Atlantic Chapter Officers

2021 Board of Directors

President – Michele Bellantoni, MD, CMD

2020 – 2022

mbellan1@jhmi.edu

Immediate Past President – John Loome, MD, CMD

2020-2022

john.loome@genesishcc.com

Vice-President – Damien Doyle, MD, CMD

2020-2022

damienjaydoyle@gmail.com

Secretary – Fatima Naqvi, MD, CMD

2020-2022

fatima.a.naqvi@medstar.net

Treasurer – Ravi Passi, MD, CMD

2020-2022

rpassi@apgcare.com

Directors at Large (2021)

Reshma Modi, MD

rmodi@adfinitashealth.com

Victoria Nalls, PhD, CRNP

vyckinalls@gmail.com

Barbara Resnick, PhD, CRNP

barbresnick@gmail.com

Susan Kirchdoerffer, DO -

kirsuas@teamhealth.com

Teizu Wolokolie, MD, CMD

twolokolie@fivestarphysician.com

Board of Advisors (Past Presidents)

Thomas Edmondson, MD, CMD

drtedmondson@gmail.com

Vasant Datta, MD, CMD

drvdatta@hotmail.com

Harold Bob, MD, CMD

drhbbob@gmail.com

Ted Howe, MD, CMD

thowe@bgf.org

Susan Levy, MD, CMD

susan@susanlevymd.com

Jonathan Musher, MD, CMD

ljmusher@aol.com

Merlyn Vemury, MD, CMD

merlyn_vemury@hotmail.com

MMDA Committees 2021

Awards Committee

Chair: Fatima Naqvi, MD, CMD

Members: Victoria Nalls, PhD, CRNP, Barbara Resnick, PhD, CRNP, and Michele Bellantoni, MD, CMD

Education Committee

Co-Chairs: Victoria Nalls, PhD, CRNP and Damien Doyle, MD, CMD

Members: Teizu Wolokolie, MD, CMD, Michele Bellantoni, MD, CMD, Elizabeth Galik, PhD, CRNP, Thomas Edmondson, MD, CMD, and Stefan David, MD, CMD

Executive Committee

Chair: Michele Bellantoni, MD, CMD

Members: John Loome, MD, CMD, Thomas Edmondson, MD, CMD, and Fatima Naqvi, MD, CMD

Finance Committee

Chair: Ravi Passi, MD, CMD

Members: Thomas Edmondson, MD, CMD, and Susan Levy, MD, CMD

Membership Committee

Chair: Barbara Resnick, PhD, CRNP

Members: Thomas Edmondson, MD, CMD, Susan Levy, MD, CMD, Ravi Passi, MD, CMD, Vasant Datta, MD, CMD, Damien Doyle, MD, CMD, and Teizu Wolokolie, MD, CMD

Nominating Committee

Chair: John Loome, MD, CMD

Members: Teizu Wolokolie, MD, CMD and Steve Levenson, MD, CMD